RSS

A New Employee

27 Oct

Lately, I’ve been getting some hate mail claiming that I am an ignorant racist. Some of my more sensitive readers say that I insult crackers too much, and that I shouldn’t be so hostile. I tried explaining to them that I cannot be racist because I am black. I try to explain to them only non-blacks can be racist, but those bitches don’t listen. Probably a bunch of honkies anyway.

Well, even though I am not racist, I am going to offer an olive branch to the honkies just to show my good will. I have decided to hire a token cracker to balance things out around here. Since this is my blog, I told him he couldn’t blog under his own name, and I gave him a name that I like better. His screen name will be Honkey McCrackerson. At least he didn’t make me whoop him in front of all the other crackers when I gave it to him.

So Honkey will be writing some of his own posts around here. We may even write a few collaborative posts. Keep checking back, or subscribe, or follow me on Twitter because Honkey will be writing an introductory post soon. Stay black, my niggers.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on October 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A New Employee

  1. stonerwithaboner

    October 28, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I may be taking this the wrong way as you may be writing parody-but I will say black people can be racist just as women can be sexist.

    Feminists will go to great lengths to deny that Misandry exists. It gives them an “advantage” to be seen as a”harmless” victim…..

     
  2. Rev. Dr. Swift

    October 28, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    I keep hearing you crackers using words like “parody” and “satire.” I am not familiar with the terms. Is that some kind of racist honkey code language?

    As far as women being “harmless victims,” I hadn’t noticed. Of course I tend smack a bitch if she gets too lippy. And how many times do I have to tell you crackers that black people cannot be racist?

     
  3. stonerwithaboner

    October 29, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I’m mixed race-more like oreo cookie than cracker….

    of course I probably set myself up for some kind of joke because oreo cookie is probably a code word for some kind of sex act or something…..

    and just because you say you can’t be racist doesn’t mean you aren’t….

    just because I say I can’t be stupid doesn’t mean I’m not. Look how succinctly I proved my point….

     
    • Rev. Dr. Swift

      October 29, 2011 at 3:15 pm

      Hmm, I don’t know about sex acts, but Oreo is an insult in the black community. It means you’re black on the outside, but white on the inside. Something akin to Uncle Tom.

      As to why blacks can’t be racist, I am currently formulating a post to address this issue, and will put it to rest permanently.

       
  4. baldowl

    October 29, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Be careful, Reverend! That McCrackerson fellow has it in his very genetic makeup to assume complete control of your bungled blog, setting you off to the side to live a life of leisure while he does all your blogging for you!

     
  5. Rev. Dr. Swift

    October 29, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Don’t worry, I got my eye on that white interloper. That’s why all his posts have to be approved by me, and I will make sure to put some comments at the bottom to make sure he don’t get all uppity.

     

Holla at ya boi!

 
