RSS

Y I Hate YT

21 Sep

A lot of folks ask me, “Rev. Dr. Swift, why do you hate white people so much?” I get asked that question so often, I figured I would go ahead and type out my thoughts on the matter for all the oppressors to see! They will know that I am not afraid of their police state, and their inherently racist (in)Justice System!

First of all, let me preface this by saying that I am not a racist, some of my best friends are white, but even crackers have to admit they are evil. Just take a look at the prisons. Richard Pryor once said that he went down to the police station looking for justice, and that was exactly what he found, just us. It is not a secret that the white prison system incarcerates way more black people than it does honkies. That way whitey can ensure that more black children grow up without their fathers. It is also no secret that children that come from a broken home are more likely to commit crimes. The white (in)Justice System is being used by whitey to create a self-perpetuating black criminal factory. On top of that, everybody knows black folks like to smoke weed and attend a good dog fight, so whitey went and made those two black recreational activities illegal, air go, it is easier to arrest young, strong, intelligent brothers like Michael Vick. Michael Vick is not a criminal, he is a victim of racist policing policies set up to disproportionally punish black men for doing nothing more but indulging their God given instincts!

On top of that, crackers have all the money! Honkies like Sheldon Adelson and Steve Jobs are born into privilege, and then climb their way to the top of the Fortune 500 on the backs of black people. White privilege gave them access to the best schools, and easy grades. White privilege enabled them to secure capital for their risky business ventures. Their white privilege allowed them to take advantage of all that Amerikkka has to offer, and we all know Amerikkka was built by slaves! Black, African slaves! Theirfour those honkies got rich off the blood, sweat, and tears of the black people that built this country five hundred years ago.

Crackers are also a bunch of whining-ass bitches. Every time a few young brothers punch a few honkies, honkies start crying like a bunch of women watching a Lifetime movie! Give it up, nobody is buying your fake outrage! Where were you when your people were torturing, and killing my people five hundred years ago? Crackers didn’t care about the oppression of black people then, and they don’t care now. So what if you got roughed up a little? You deserve it!

In summation, honkies are failures as human being. Never has there been another group of people so privileged, yet so evil. I hate honkies with every fiber of my being. I can’t stand a honkey! If I could get away with it, I would punch every honkey I saw. But, Rachel McAdams, I’d hit that!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Y I Hate YT

  1. baldowl

    September 21, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Word.

     

Holla at ya boi!

 
